Our Team

Home/Our Team
Our Team 2017-06-20T10:31:46+00:00
Owners: Matt Roth mattr@nullchuckanutbay.com
Dave Loeppky davidl@nullchuckanutbay.com
Sales Manager: Heather Chadbourne heatherc@nullchuckanutbay.com
Food Service Sales Manager: Mark Hazelwood markh@nullchuckanutbay.com
Accounting Manager: Michelle Egbert michellee@nullchuckanutbay.com
Purchasing Manager: Tinna Bjornson tinnab@nullchuckanutbay.com
Sales Coordinator: Ryan Gaylord ryang@nullchuckanutbay.com
Sales Administrator: Sarah Wielenga sarahw@nullchuckanutbay.com
Production Manager: Gina Freeman ginaf@nullchuckanutbay.com
Food Safety Compliance Officer: Stormy Edge stormye@chuckanutbay.com
Shipping/Receiving: Andrew Richardson andrewr@nullchuckanutbay.com
Dropship & Sample Manager: Jessica Elmore jessicae@nullchuckanutbay.com