Our Suppliers

Home/Our Suppliers
Our Suppliers 2017-03-29T09:24:36+00:00

Real Ingredients = Highest quality Taste

Chuckanut Bay Foods, as a locally-owned and family-operated purveyor of gourmet cheesecakes, authentic Tiramisu, and other baked delights, takes pride in supporting neighbors.  We buy locally and regionally any ingredients for our boutique bakery that help assure our high standards of quality and taste.

The finest home-grown ingredients from surrounding dairies and farms provide you the superb taste you crave. We gratefully acknowledge our suppliers in Washington and throughout the Cascades and Great Northwest.

Name Location Website
Active Berry Packers Lynden, WA
Bellewood Acres Bellingham, WA www.bellewoodapples.com
Bob’s Red Mill Milwaukie, OR www.bobsredmill.com
Chocolate Necessities Bellingham, WA www.chocolatenecessities.com
Clear Creek Distillery Portland, OR www.clearcreekdistillery.com
Curt Maberry Farm Lynden, WA www.curtmaberryfarm.com
Edaleen Dairy Lynden, WA www.edaleendairy.com
Glory Bee Foods Eugene, OR www.glorybee.com
Holmquist Hazelnuts Lynden, WA www.holmquisthazelnuts.com
India Tree Seattle, WA www.indiatree.com
Medosweet Farms Kent, WA www.medosweet.com
Northwest Wild Foods Burlington, WA www.nwwildfoods.com
Oregon Cherry Growers Salem, OR www.orcherry.com
Twin Brook Creamery Lynden, WA www.twinbrookcreamery.com
Vanderpol’s Eggs Abbottsford, BC www.vanderpolseggs.com
Whatcom Fruit Lynden, WA www.whatcomfruit.com