Real Ingredients = Highest Quality Taste

Chuckanut Bay Foods, is a locally-owned and family-operated purveyor of gourmet cheesecakes, authentic Tiramisu, and other baked delights, takes pride in supporting neighbors. We strive to buy as many local and regional ingredients as possible.

The finest home-grown ingredients from surrounding dairies and farms provide you the superb taste you crave. We gratefully acknowledge our suppliers in Washington and throughout the Cascades and Great Northwest.

Name Location Website
Bob’s Red Mill Milwaukie, OR www.bobsredmill.com
Chocolate Necessities Bellingham, WA www.chocolatenecessities.com
Columbia Fruit Woodland, WA www.columbia-fruits.com
Curt Maberry Farm Lynden, WA www.curtmaberryfarm.com
Edaleen Dairy Lynden, WA www.edaleendairy.com
Glory Bee Foods Eugene, OR www.glorybee.com
Holmquist Hazelnuts Lynden, WA www.holmquisthazelnuts.com
India Tree Seattle, WA www.indiatree.com
Medosweet Farms Kent, WA www.medosweet.com
Northwest Wild Foods Burlington, WA www.nwwildfoods.com
Oregon Cherry Growers Salem, OR www.orcherry.com
Pacific Coast Fruits Abbottsford, BC www.pacificcoastfruit.com
Sandel Foods Chilliwack, BC www.sandelfoods.com
Townsend Farms Fairview, OR www.townsendfarms.com
Twin Brook Creamery Lynden, WA www.twinbrookcreamery.com
Vanderpol’s Eggs Abbottsford, BC www.vanderpolseggs.com