Owners: Jim Gibson jimg@chuckanutbay.com
Dave Loeppky davidl@chuckanutbay.com
Matt Roth mattr@chuckanutbay.com
Western Sales Manager: Heather Chadbourne heatherc@chuckanutbay.com
Western Sales Administrator: Bryan Krause bryank@chuckanutbay.com
Eastern Sales Manager: Mark Hazelwood markh@chuckanutbay.com
Eastern Sales Administrator: Jessica Elmore jessicae@chuckanutbay.com
Accounting Manager: Michelle Wrobbel michellew@chuckanutbay.com
Purchasing Manager: Tinna Bjornsson tinnab@chuckanutbay.com
Order Entry & Logistics: Mandy Dowers mandyd@chuckanutbay.com
Production Manager: Gina Freeman ginaf@chuckanutbay.com
Food Safety Compliance Officer: Rachael Hilt rachaelh@chuckanutbay.com
Shipping/Receiving: Andrew Richardson andrewr@chuckanutbay.com
Human Resources Teri McKinney terim@chuckanutbay.com
R & D Coordinator Erika Carbaugh erikac@chuckanutbay.com
Marketing Coordinator Mariah Austin mariaha@chuckanutbay.com