Owners: Matt Roth mattr@chuckanutbay.com
Dave Loeppky davidl@chuckanutbay.com
Jim Gibson jimg@chuckanutbay.com
Grocery Sales Manager: Heather Chadbourne heatherc@chuckanutbay.com
Food Service Sales Manager: Mark Hazelwood markh@chuckanutbay.com
Accounting Manager: Michelle Wrobbel michellew@chuckanutbay.com
Purchasing Manager: Tinna Bjornson tinnab@chuckanutbay.com
Sales Coordinator: Lori Burbridge lorib@chuckanutbay.com
Inside Sales: Jessica Elmore jessicae@chuckanutbay.com
Production Manager: Gina Freeman ginaf@chuckanutbay.com
Food Safety Compliance Officer: Stormy Edge stormye@chuckanutbay.com
Shipping/Receiving: Andrew Richardson andrewr@chuckanutbay.com
Dropship & Sample Manager: Mandy Dowers mandyd@chuckanutbay.com
Human Resources Chantel Bills chantelb@chuckanutbay.com
R & D Coordinator Brittany Quilter brittanyq@chuckanutbay.com