Our Team

/Our Team
Our Team2017-11-07T11:52:06+00:00
Owners: Matt Roth mattr@chuckanutbay.com
Dave Loeppky davidl@chuckanutbay.com
Sales Manager: Heather Chadbourne heatherc@chuckanutbay.com
Food Service Sales Manager: Mark Hazelwood markh@chuckanutbay.com
Accounting Manager: Michelle Egbert michellee@chuckanutbay.com
Purchasing Manager: Tinna Bjornson tinnab@chuckanutbay.com
Sales Coordinator: Ryan Gaylord ryang@chuckanutbay.com
Sales Administrator: Sarah Wielenga sarahw@chuckanutbay.com
Production Manager: Gina Freeman ginaf@chuckanutbay.com
Food Safety Compliance Officer: Stormy Edge stormye@chuckanutbay.com
Shipping/Receiving: Andrew Richardson andrewr@chuckanutbay.com
Dropship & Sample Manager: Jessica Elmore jessicae@chuckanutbay.com